Events

December 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Crafts to Go (NR) Mon, 12/01/2014 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Winter Reading Club continues Mon, 12/01/2014 (All day)
»
«
Holiday Mitten Tree Mon, 12/01/2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:15am to 11:45am
»
«
Make! Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Alzheimer's Support Group Tue, 12/02/2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
»
«
Advanced Excel: Formulas and Functions Wed, 12/03/2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Chef Ina Pinkney Wed, 12/03/2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:15am to 11:45am
»
«
Warm Up Lake Zurich Thu, 12/04/2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:15pm to 8:45pm
»
«
Photoshop.com Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Microsoft PowerPoint Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
Spoon River Anthology Sun, 12/07/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
»
«
Crafts to Go (NR) Mon, 12/08/2014 (All day)
»
«
Writers' Support Mon, 12/08/2014 - 9:30am to 11:00am
»
«
Writers' Support Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 12/09/2014 - 9:15am to 11:45am
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Graphic Novel Book Club Tue, 12/09/2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
«
DUPLO Drop-in (NR) Wed, 12/10/2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
»
«
Advanced Excel: Tables, Charts, & Pivots Wed, 12/10/2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 12/11/2014 - 9:15am to 11:45am
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 12/11/2014 - 6:15pm to 8:45pm
»
«
Anime Club Fri, 12/12/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
»
«
Chicago Bronze English Handbell Ensemble Sun, 12/14/2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
»
«
Crafts to Go (NR) Mon, 12/15/2014 (All day)
»
«
Genealogy Interest Group (GIG) Mon, 12/15/2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 12/16/2014 - 9:15am to 11:45am
»
«
Last Minute Gifts Tue, 12/16/2014 - 4:00pm to 5:15pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Tue, 12/16/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:15am to 11:45am
»
«
English as a Second Language Thu, 12/18/2014 - 6:15pm to 8:45pm
»
 

Change Text Size

-A A +A