Events

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
New Year's Day: LIBRARY CLOSED Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Sat, 01/06/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
 
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS DAY Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
 
January program registration begins Tue, 01/02/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Weekly Activity Table (NR) Mon, 01/08/2018 (All day)
 
Tue, 01/09/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Tue, 01/09/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Wed, 01/10/2018 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
Wed, 01/10/2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu, 01/11/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Thu, 01/11/2018 -
11:00am to 11:45am
 
Thu, 01/11/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Thu, 01/11/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Fri, 01/12/2018 -
4:00pm to 5:45pm
 
Sat, 01/13/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
 
Sat, 01/13/2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Mon, 01/08/2018 -
9:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon, 01/08/2018 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Weekly Activity Table (NR) Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 -
1:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Tue, 01/16/2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wed, 01/17/2018 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
Wed, 01/17/2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
Wed, 01/17/2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Thu, 01/18/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Thu, 01/18/2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
Thu, 01/18/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Fri, 01/19/2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Sat, 01/20/2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat, 01/20/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
 
Mon, 01/15/2018 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
Mon, 01/15/2018 -
1:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Mon, 01/15/2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Weekly Activity Table (NR) Mon, 01/22/2018 (All day)
 
Tue, 01/23/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Tue, 01/23/2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue, 01/23/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Teen Book Boxes Wed, 01/24/2018 (All day)
 
Thu, 01/25/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Thu, 01/25/2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
Thu, 01/25/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Fri, 01/26/2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
Sat, 01/27/2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat, 01/27/2018 -
11:00am to 11:30am
 
Mon, 01/22/2018 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
Mon, 01/22/2018 -
10:00am to 12:45pm
 
Mon, 01/22/2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Wed, 01/24/2018 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
Wed, 01/24/2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
Wed, 01/24/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Weekly Activity Table (NR) Mon, 01/29/2018 (All day)
 
Tue, 01/30/2018 -
9:15am to 12:15pm
 
Tue, 01/30/2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Mon, 01/29/2018 -
9:30am to 10:30am
 
Mon, 01/29/2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Mon, 01/29/2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Wed, 01/31/2018 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
Wed, 01/31/2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
 
Wed, 01/31/2018 -
4:00pm to 4:45pm
 

Change Text Size

-A A +A