Staff

Lauren Rosenthal

Lauren Rosenthal

Executive Director

lrosenthal@eapl.org

(847) 307-4833

Erica Christianson

Erica Christianson

Assistant Director

echristi@eapl.org

(847) 307-4831

Contact Library Staff

For Information Desk & Readers Services

Christen Wiser
Head of Popular Materials
cwiser@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x130
 

For Outreach for Older Adults & Accessibility Services

Christy Wagner
Outreach Coordinator
cwagner@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x140
 

Lori Sollenberger
Head of Circulation
lsollenberger@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x126
 

Melissa Keegan
Head of Adult Reference
mkeegan@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x219

For Website, Forge Makerspace, or Electronic Resources

Michelle Bourgeois
Head of Digital Services
mbourgeois@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x128

Natalie Ziarnik
Head of Children’s Department
nziarnik@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x112
 

Sonya Hill
Teen Services Librarian
shill@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x155


For Marketing, Community Outreach, and Adult Volunteer Services

Valerie Stern
Public Information / Volunteer Coordinator
vstern@eapl.org
(847) 438-3433 x170